Add .gitignore
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Wed, 4 Dec 2019 21:12:56 +0000 (16:12 -0500)
committerSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Wed, 4 Dec 2019 22:52:20 +0000 (17:52 -0500)
commitcb3723e5b4ba2419078d3e05b58ee90c978bd103
treef8ff08d93f06e8630bb483b683c3e94e63c7b39f
parent7ac57709d4964e2c59c9b0592632c374056caa00
Add .gitignore

Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.031079 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.