Import warning flags and tap from Babeltrace
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Fri, 21 May 2021 03:23:21 +0000 (23:23 -0400)
committerSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Thu, 27 May 2021 02:54:13 +0000 (22:54 -0400)
commita99ee691baf201d91c8a2f7e727de22e9d4b8bb5
tree940fe18538a298c390a9ab96737ce72f62b37c3a
parent03e1579f42a13b5e8ccf26bcc55fa5c23ba9f313
Import warning flags and tap from Babeltrace

Since we are going to use this code in Babeltrace, lttng-tools, and
perhaps other projects, I think it would be useful to use warning flags
at least as strict here as we do in these other projects, so we don't
have bad surprises when importing the code there.

Start by importing the warning flag checking system from Babeltrace, and
the list of warning flags used there.

Import the tap code as well, since the current tap code would generate
some errors with the new warning flags.

Change-Id: I86bf5a18bcbce35b887d3ef3285d5566b3f7c69f
Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
.gitignore
configure.ac
m4/ac_extensions.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]
m4/ae_config_feature.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]
m4/ax_append_compile_flags.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]
m4/ax_append_flag.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]
m4/ax_check_compile_flag.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]
m4/ax_require_defined.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/tap/tap.c
tests/tap/tap.h
This page took 0.044805 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.