Add missing va_end in argpar_vasprintf
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Fri, 6 Dec 2019 19:23:29 +0000 (14:23 -0500)
committerSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Fri, 6 Dec 2019 19:24:08 +0000 (14:24 -0500)
commit92ecd98e487729d7ec268a986390b624fc394feb
tree985eb158ee6a4dc8e260e255e9b5f09c3c29616c
parent1c9a6bde7e12e1978e8e47764913a91b7407e9b5
Add missing va_end in argpar_vasprintf

args2 is currently leaked, we need to call va_end on it.

Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
argpar/argpar.c
This page took 0.0309739999999999 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.