Make `struct argpar_item` opaque
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Mon, 31 May 2021 20:12:07 +0000 (16:12 -0400)
committerPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Jun 2021 17:41:00 +0000 (13:41 -0400)
commitd4539a906f9b4114a3f0a40e33598cf8077767c2
treeceff163c5412ee135961874a6e5963a0496326b8
parent11003cd5369dbb2422796b6ee2d8433895e4b05d
Make `struct argpar_item` opaque

This patch improves the encapsulation of argpar by making `struct
argpar_item` opaque, and publicly removing `struct argpar_item_opt` and
`struct argpar_item_non_opt`.

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Change-Id: I37ef6c386593e2bb8f817bf4d2bb464e9004615e
argpar/argpar.c
argpar/argpar.h
tests/test_argpar.c
This page took 0.031064 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.