Add .gitignore
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Wed, 4 Dec 2019 21:12:56 +0000 (16:12 -0500)
committerSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Wed, 4 Dec 2019 22:52:20 +0000 (17:52 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/.gitignore b/.gitignore
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..68a6cf7
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,27 @@
+.libs
+.deps
+*.trs
+*.log
+*.o
+*.lo
+*.la
+.clangd
+.vscode
+compile_commands.json
+aclocal.m4
+autom4te.cache
+compile
+config.guess
+config.status
+config.sub
+configure
+depcomp
+install-sh
+libtool
+ltmain.sh
+m4
+missing
+test-driver
+Makefile
+Makefile.in
+tests/test_argpar
This page took 0.030464 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.