Add vim .swp files to gitignore
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Thu, 23 May 2019 18:20:56 +0000 (14:20 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 23 May 2019 19:54:20 +0000 (15:54 -0400)
commit255725ea33ec70551d882ee006729e8b8668e7ba
tree819b0048fba8dfad92319c3b1424395932a185c2
parent0cf9d412c8cc71b7caf9f1feb063a3dddab16fd3
Add vim .swp files to gitignore

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ibfe600455d80a8542a8f7ebcda44f3682b4b0534
Reviewed-on: https://review.lttng.org/c/babeltrace/+/1330
Reviewed-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
.gitignore
This page took 0.024184 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.