Update .gitignore
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 17:01:02 +0000 (12:01 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sat, 27 May 2017 18:09:08 +0000 (14:09 -0400)
commit9c906b97e030510ef13ad35cb617525abe93f6f4
tree5934bd5ba5f1bd6a0ab6704d350b517759c5d87c
parentc1870f576149d488615883a7cfd12eddf78bd46a
Update .gitignore

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
.gitignore
This page took 0.023048 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.