Add .gitignore entry for .theia
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Thu, 23 May 2019 15:30:29 +0000 (11:30 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 24 May 2019 19:53:04 +0000 (15:53 -0400)
commitb368d55308eccd26f9ccdebc27cdafdac4087fd5
tree8409339a7be3e120d52c3f2028dacc7e86ce0115
parent879e14e8653bb2f9d8d83e50b983bc1fee571701
Add .gitignore entry for .theia

This directory is used for project-specific settings for the Theia IDE.
Since I use that, I would like if the directory was ignored.  Even
though it doesn't apply to everybody, it shouldn't bother anybody to
have this entry.  Also, I wouldn't mind if we added similar entries for
other IDEs, if it helped other people.

Change-Id: Ic6f42b9d3f1d855e3d6e9e0dee1492aa484010ac
Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Reviewed-on: https://review.lttng.org/c/babeltrace/+/1327
Reviewed-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
.gitignore
This page took 0.025341 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.