Clean LICENSE file
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 20:42:13 +0000 (16:42 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 19:36:06 +0000 (15:36 -0400)
commit0c021aedc00dd4998de1c1b903f356aba3ec2339
tree2e46ed5add5331b90cdccf8b9140980ee9815adb
parent540d833dfbe259815a0aec6a231dbe54a74aec4e
Clean LICENSE file

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
LICENSE
This page took 0.02332 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.