Add Jérémie Galarneau as co-maintainer
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 11 Dec 2013 20:22:36 +0000 (15:22 -0500)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 11 Dec 2013 20:28:48 +0000 (15:28 -0500)
commite67a221d91eb0cc4627e37c4e0d7cfb7506200d6
tree7cd0a0716a25d4908aa3fe82f0ebcf3468b86379
parent4e752ebc939db830c9d7e7c763f415744c9fc688
Add Jérémie Galarneau as co-maintainer

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
README
This page took 0.032161 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.