Fix: bootstrap with autoconf >= 2.70
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 17:27:20 +0000 (12:27 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 21:35:46 +0000 (16:35 -0500)
commitc429f86d03eb918886162ff8968107bbda8b94ba
treebc2d9ebf876b7079f620e06bb2b329874b41df6b
parent4fb18ad2a9fe1fe95931f1aa2960417b9e558ae2
Fix: bootstrap with autoconf >= 2.70

We want to enable all warnings and treat them as errors when running
autoreconf but we have to disable 'obsolete' because of
AM_PATH_GLIB_2_0. Turns out that autoconf >= 2.70 will drop all other
warnings categories when 'all' is used. So the only way to enable all
categories but 'obsolete' is to list them all.

Change-Id: I6fae9c86130d79a1bc9d3bb7d0610a24d734532a
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
bootstrap
This page took 0.032726 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.