Fix : only one iterator per context
authorJulien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 19:50:34 +0000 (15:50 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 19:54:42 +0000 (15:54 -0400)
commite003e87103a3fd72d543ec3191c20df56599b0f5
treee3ec987eb61d31a3c6ab70b47b9690d045a8ed5a
parentec4c2b5ccbda1625a9011c27994186bf78cc9d72
Fix : only one iterator per context

As of now, the API let the user create multiple iterators on the same
context but the underlying code was not ready. This patch restrict to
only one iterator per context. Supporting multiple iterators is
targetted for the next release.

Fixes #166

[ Edit by Mathieu Desnoyers: update API comment ]

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
include/babeltrace/context-internal.h
include/babeltrace/ctf/iterator.h
lib/context.c
lib/iterator.c
This page took 0.033095 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.