Tests: Use Perl prove as the testsuite runner
authorChristian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 17:02:31 +0000 (13:02 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 17:08:39 +0000 (13:08 -0400)
commitf094cdcc4daa759ed92e3dc92203f02a22c14092
tree98d5a5a8ff9df57304e04274be7d799b78c42a2d
parent19badea8d8be993ad0eb807093ad3a26e027889a
Tests: Use Perl prove as the testsuite runner

This commit modify the make check target to run Perl prove as the
testsuite runner.

$ cd babeltrace/tests
$ ./run.sh tests

One can also run tests manually using prove:

$ prove --exec '' path/to/test

    OR

$ prove --exec '' - < testlist

Signed-off-by: Christian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
tests/Makefile.am
tests/run.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/tests [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.02346 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.