Tests: Add a CTF Writer test
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 18:35:02 +0000 (14:35 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 13:48:43 +0000 (09:48 -0400)
commit39d743710703bb335235d1f9fd5258c2f012640f
treeb9f666abd028faebcb354dc0515cd82a7bb914b3
parent273b65be02bbefbfefc39a71687c23220b74867f
Tests: Add a CTF Writer test

The test will be ran as part of the "tests" test plan.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Reviewed-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
tests/lib/Makefile.am
tests/lib/test_ctf_writer.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/lib/test_ctf_writer_complete [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/tests
This page took 0.023827 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.