Fix: add tests/lib missing files to Makefile.am
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 14:42:12 +0000 (09:42 -0500)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 14:44:32 +0000 (09:44 -0500)
commitbeb875e19869bbdf88094deb0093c202eec7f5dd
treeedc10d6e22d85f0a468a855bb02cd64cc5cef520
parentce6370b5d1a5fded286d04fcd67afa70eab90def
Fix: add tests/lib missing files to Makefile.am

Fix make dist.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
tests/lib/Makefile.am
This page took 0.023497 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.