Fix: make check in OOT build with absolute path
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 21:23:12 +0000 (17:23 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 21:46:19 +0000 (17:46 -0400)
commit0068409265b19917a95397a666f5a794aa6c1558
treeba849155cf5c12d9a5a0091df8d30182e91b8418
parentfd6533cbcf36eebce6040a3b6f0044eac6d93fb9
Fix: make check in OOT build with absolute path

The previous patch fixed the out of tree build when the configure script
was called with a path relative to the builddir but still failed when
the path was absolute. This works with both.

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/bin/Makefile.am
tests/bin/test_trace_read.in
This page took 0.032299 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.