Tests: fix OOT build by adding test scripts to noinst_SCRIPTS
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 5 Apr 2016 15:15:07 +0000 (11:15 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 22:05:19 +0000 (18:05 -0400)
commit085d1d9f2b2a370f85fe4963843d144cb354c7cb
tree30c234bbb66b14732b5095dba36ed001efbb6db0
parentdcfc8a6967099137692b69006811ccd7c36ff81c
Tests: fix OOT build by adding test scripts to noinst_SCRIPTS

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/bin/Makefile.am
This page took 0.032261 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.