Use BABELTRACE_HOST_NAME_MAX in test_ctf_writer.c
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 16:25:35 +0000 (12:25 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 18:45:54 +0000 (14:45 -0400)
commit0954670a32efeaa4a5ffe1f24c9a31fe0ab6744c
treefb52d0f69ca9129ec93b3ec871de93ef3cac99ba
parent5b3d1e6e00c59c2d8efb7b1d6c854f9951a9c2d5
Use BABELTRACE_HOST_NAME_MAX in test_ctf_writer.c

This fixes the build on FreeBSD.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Conflicts:
tests/lib/test_ctf_writer.c
tests/lib/test_ctf_writer.c
This page took 0.023766 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.