Typo: configure.ac implemenation -> implementation
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 19:16:18 +0000 (15:16 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 19:18:22 +0000 (15:18 -0400)
commit09b40be3e9ef3d34cf0618332a027235cfa4fece
treefe4bb508091aea7cca6c91e45578487b36729480
parentd94e7873e9080e820e7742e468736b1317a88de1
Typo: configure.ac implemenation -> implementation

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
configure.ac
This page took 0.031951 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.