Test ctf-writer: Verify that enumerations are validated before use
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 04:23:30 +0000 (23:23 -0500)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 14:58:15 +0000 (09:58 -0500)
commit0abce37efb1cdc6a34a5844dae45992f7055f6a3
tree5ce41f2e36acc5a7c1441197b15563eb9809ec4a
parent9ce21c306d5365173e3b138ae35cbe36584462cd
Test ctf-writer: Verify that enumerations are validated before use

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
tests/lib/test_ctf_writer.c
This page took 0.032457 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.