Docs fix: Change bt_ctf_writer_create_stream return description
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 21:46:53 +0000 (17:46 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:55:36 +0000 (13:55 -0400)
commit0e4e7f3993b88d5307872b5c73c4c3f52b04ff6a
treeb3cc6b25047d9b7ab2e8c40a55207e37c359bb9f
parentb1b25c8336594451add511cd247cb73f23653333
Docs fix: Change bt_ctf_writer_create_stream return description

writer -> stream

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
include/babeltrace/ctf-writer/writer.h
This page took 0.023223 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.