Fix: debug-info feature enable/disable
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 6 May 2016 17:39:51 +0000 (13:39 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 6 May 2016 18:31:54 +0000 (14:31 -0400)
commit0e79852463fbc0bede39a5be4bbcca543cbf20a7
tree2435e6de380976073258f31280805ca43e7afa2a
parentd8053c02b5d66c07ef04af7e34d8a08b6a9e3f9c
Fix: debug-info feature enable/disable

Explicitly enabling the debug-info feature should not disable the
feature.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
configure.ac
This page took 0.032188 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.