Fix: undefined bit shift operation when printing octal numbers
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 30 May 2016 18:39:27 +0000 (14:39 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 30 May 2016 18:54:41 +0000 (14:54 -0400)
commit0eb28a22a58435fe5bdea66e1a93f52275340c43
tree8f28cb672a2aca2c971bf390058991eda329d658
parent182e96a1ffde8437ec33c35143d073d57d8de52f
Fix: undefined bit shift operation when printing octal numbers

Reported by Coverity as:
CID 1355338 (#1 of 1): Bad bit shift operation (BAD_SHIFT)

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
formats/ctf-text/types/integer.c
This page took 0.032096 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.