Fix: Don't assert on metadata generation failure
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 15:30:50 +0000 (10:30 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 18:37:14 +0000 (13:37 -0500)
commit12af6048688baa3c9731f92a477b352a2a571deb
treec17831ee7f1b2fa4ab11cd68c3a0fece53556185
parent8ace20bfc87729d45edc4e1a2aa6bec330580d91
Fix: Don't assert on metadata generation failure

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
formats/ctf/writer/writer.c
This page took 0.034856 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.