Add missing call to _bt_ctf_get_decl_from_def() when calling _bt_ctf_get_int_len().
authorAmit Margalit <amitm@il.ibm.com>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 06:29:02 +0000 (09:29 +0300)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 26 Aug 2013 17:37:35 +0000 (13:37 -0400)
commit135c8f9cbf47e1d1c679cbf46607a037cde5a15e
tree74083ff085ff278da5ce0a0cac7078d3eb4f4856
parentccde9b25397f3e74c60bfbcb9f77008299a44cc9
Add missing call to _bt_ctf_get_decl_from_def() when calling _bt_ctf_get_int_len().

The python code that call _bt_ctf_get_int_len() fails to wrap self._d
with the call to _bt_ctf_get_decl_from_def.

Acked-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Amit Margalit <amitm@il.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
bindings/python/babeltrace.i.in
This page took 0.032057 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.