Python-bindings fix: Out of tree build fails to find babeltrace.i
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 18:19:10 +0000 (13:19 -0500)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 06:08:10 +0000 (07:08 +0100)
commit13ec125abb88a60fc5e11ff904b525e1f00a331b
tree2e9a7bca7d174c459107386e21b7bc71a1b8abdc
parentf34cf25f1ce70a57bdb9aebb83946d3fa212b09a
Python-bindings fix: Out of tree build fails to find babeltrace.i

This fixes the out of tree builds by using the appropriate top_srcdir
and top_builddir variables in the bindings' Makefile.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
bindings/python/Makefile.am
This page took 0.032056 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.