Fix: Wrong variable checked in bin_info_child_die_has_address
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 30 May 2016 14:22:45 +0000 (10:22 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 30 May 2016 14:25:40 +0000 (10:25 -0400)
commit182e96a1ffde8437ec33c35143d073d57d8de52f
tree3708f037ec759f5cc5d09daa8dbfb722dcfcc299
parent6ce6949a64c320786c7ca458034681b43c2c20f0
Fix: Wrong variable checked in bin_info_child_die_has_address

"contains", which is an output pointer, is used instead of the
local boolean that is set by the call to
bt_dwarf_die_contains_addr.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
lib/bin-info.c
This page took 0.032131 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.