Tests: Move TAP helpers to tests/utils/tap
authorChristian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 16:59:24 +0000 (12:59 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 17:05:56 +0000 (13:05 -0400)
commit1833a3d10994019aa035af4e0850890e9e66d8b0
treea7f8c6e95b8661220b6ce5cbb2e0a8861392e75c
parent9bac50fae8baa13c06a0a9682f2547d7e1476404
Tests: Move TAP helpers to tests/utils/tap

tests/utils/tap/tap.{h,c}:
For use in C tests. You can link against libtap with the usual automake
mechanisms.

New TAP helper:

tests/utils/tap/tap.sh:
For use in shell scripts tests. Source the script
(e.g. source "tests/utils/tap/tap.sh") to use the relevants TAP
functions.

Signed-off-by: Christian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
configure.ac
tests/Makefile.am
tests/lib/Makefile.am
tests/lib/README.tap [deleted file]
tests/lib/tap.c [deleted file]
tests/lib/tap.h [deleted file]
tests/lib/test-bitfield.c
tests/lib/test-seeks.c
tests/utils/tap/tap.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/utils/tap/tap.h [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/utils/tap/tap.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
This page took 0.033553 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.