Port: Add OSX endian.h compat
authorAlexis Martin <alexis.martin@inria.fr>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 17:51:53 +0000 (12:51 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 6 May 2016 18:06:11 +0000 (14:06 -0400)
commit1a7d971f334bcc8cff3e49a5a4afe5552f4254f0
tree3c26d5d7b83303edfc15eb490d290fd66fae1c47
parent27cdb685eb5e48953832689396d66b4922a2b786
Port: Add OSX endian.h compat

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
include/babeltrace/endian.h
This page took 0.031646 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.