Cleanup: Don't hardcode include paths unnecessarily
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sat, 17 Oct 2015 19:19:05 +0000 (15:19 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 16:07:56 +0000 (12:07 -0400)
commit1bf1d54c93a72efb0ac577fd40830bff303af24d
tree5ad39a764625fbda1e584dc283f6d9ed5b8deb41
parente6a63241ead18d0577b4f4cccfa1405c55a663df
Cleanup: Don't hardcode include paths unnecessarily

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
formats/ctf/Makefile.am
formats/ctf/metadata/Makefile.am
This page took 0.0369119999999999 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.