Fix: Unchecked asprintf/vasprintf return values
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 17:08:54 +0000 (13:08 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 17:09:41 +0000 (13:09 -0400)
commit1d6d9e63d669f57302f7932e1d27ef737e34892c
treed6dcdadd4ad37b67920f716f655e29dc90cc1658
parent14de61c5543ffe1d0e8dadab64b3b4a69c7ddff9
Fix: Unchecked asprintf/vasprintf return values

strp·may·be·modified·even·in·case·of·failure·according·to·the
ASPRINTF(3) man page.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
tests/lib/tap.c
This page took 0.031184 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.