Fix: events discarded timing inaccuracy
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 22:36:11 +0000 (17:36 -0500)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 26 Feb 2014 22:46:36 +0000 (17:46 -0500)
commit2654fe9bab8f0eaeb17264ef7abadfd14e245b23
tree17b078a418e1564a7b836e2d28f38b8b7294a46f
parentc1e8ac812eb36d50c3a8a7127f26f9081a76e4db
Fix: events discarded timing inaccuracy

Introduce babeltrace_ctf_console_output too, to ensure we only print
discarded events when a text output is used.

Fixes #589

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
formats/ctf-text/ctf-text.c
formats/ctf/ctf.c
include/babeltrace/babeltrace-internal.h
include/babeltrace/ctf-ir/metadata.h
include/babeltrace/ctf/events-internal.h
lib/iterator.c
This page took 0.032951 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.