Add CTF Writer implementation
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 18:35:01 +0000 (14:35 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 13:48:26 +0000 (09:48 -0400)
commit273b65be02bbefbfefc39a71687c23220b74867f
tree7510d390a9e745b327460fe81292010f9389a3a9
parent46bd0f2b6f3056aa85ac827a85fd8c878f261313
Add CTF Writer implementation

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Reviewed-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
19 files changed:
configure.ac
formats/ctf/Makefile.am
formats/ctf/writer/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
formats/ctf/writer/clock.c [new file with mode: 0644]
formats/ctf/writer/event-fields.c [new file with mode: 0644]
formats/ctf/writer/event-types.c [new file with mode: 0644]
formats/ctf/writer/event.c [new file with mode: 0644]
formats/ctf/writer/functor.c [new file with mode: 0644]
formats/ctf/writer/stream.c [new file with mode: 0644]
formats/ctf/writer/writer.c [new file with mode: 0644]
include/Makefile.am
include/babeltrace/ctf-writer/clock-internal.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/babeltrace/ctf-writer/event-fields-internal.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/babeltrace/ctf-writer/event-internal.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/babeltrace/ctf-writer/event-types-internal.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/babeltrace/ctf-writer/functor-internal.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/babeltrace/ctf-writer/ref-internal.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/babeltrace/ctf-writer/stream-internal.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/babeltrace/ctf-writer/writer-internal.h [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.038337 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.