Port: Add OSX libuuid compat
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 17:51:55 +0000 (12:51 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 6 May 2016 18:05:42 +0000 (14:05 -0400)
commit27cdb685eb5e48953832689396d66b4922a2b786
treeaa30cc4aee0477c9039a391fb7f1f67b1981e77e
parenta9049b491173a73f8544a16a95ab4e5375f28466
Port: Add OSX libuuid compat

OSX has the libuuid symbols built in the system libraries.

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
configure.ac
This page took 0.033045 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.