Fix: Report errors occuring in lttng_live_read
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 18:11:07 +0000 (14:11 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 19:52:07 +0000 (15:52 -0400)
commit2875672988a4ff834617379e222a3c109fb5d903
tree207b347fd398c5050f6d6985aac608383b2c14bb
parent66c2a20b4391fb5c7f870aeb0dde854f0ae1fc79
Fix: Report errors occuring in lttng_live_read

The lttng-live plugin does not return an error code when trying
to open a live trace that is already opened by another client.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
converter/babeltrace.c
formats/lttng-live/lttng-live-comm.c
formats/lttng-live/lttng-live-plugin.c
formats/lttng-live/lttng-live.h
This page took 0.032981 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.