Fix (python): use of braces in format strings
authorAmit Margalit <amitm@il.ibm.com>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 06:30:38 +0000 (09:30 +0300)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 26 Aug 2013 17:38:09 +0000 (13:38 -0400)
commit288209fbdd2f5841f731274b940a0948ea742a9b
tree58ddd1bec134d3e2e6ede70cf93b793ee24ef3c2
parent135c8f9cbf47e1d1c679cbf46607a037cde5a15e
Fix (python): use of braces in format strings

Using braces in format strings without specifying a number (e.g. "The
number {} is incorrect".format(some_variable)) is available since Python
2.7, and older Python 2.6 required a number, zero-based (e.g. "The
number {0} is incorrect").

This patch adds these numbers for the sake of older systems.

Acked-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Amit Margalit <amitm@il.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
bindings/python/babeltrace.i.in
This page took 0.032339 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.