Remove Python 2 specific examples
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 19 Aug 2013 19:48:12 +0000 (15:48 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 16:25:18 +0000 (11:25 -0500)
commit3043ee0c1760e16f7c3adc7526c4a5339d3d269d
treed62b155c64e81d6316a32219ce2a225c87d3b5fc
parent810a97bebd52f8ae8eb557fde557318b815f32e1
Remove Python 2 specific examples

These examples rely on the cairoplot module which is not compatible with
Python 3.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
bindings/python/examples/python2/eventcount.py [deleted file]
bindings/python/examples/python2/eventcountlist.py [deleted file]
bindings/python/examples/python2/events_per_cpu.py [deleted file]
bindings/python/examples/python2/histogram.py [deleted file]
bindings/python/examples/python2/output_format_modules/cairoplot.py [deleted file]
bindings/python/examples/python2/output_format_modules/pprint_table.py [deleted file]
bindings/python/examples/python2/output_format_modules/series.py [deleted file]
bindings/python/examples/python2/softirqtimes.py [deleted file]
bindings/python/examples/python2/syscalls_by_pid.py [deleted file]
This page took 0.035775 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.