Fix: out-of-tree dist fails to find test traces
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 20:29:56 +0000 (15:29 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 21:38:31 +0000 (16:38 -0500)
commit339ea7f096b76a31e8906e2d49c1aa4e1201e0b5
tree3e30d07275e9c03b5c18c5d9302144690af811fa
parent5b12eea719f4c1912bafdba0826517d429a3ce3b
Fix: out-of-tree dist fails to find test traces

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/Makefile.am
This page took 0.032512 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.