Fixes in babeltrace core to support non-CTF traces
authorJulien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Tue, 3 Dec 2013 22:34:57 +0000 (17:34 -0500)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 4 Dec 2013 19:29:45 +0000 (20:29 +0100)
commit34d9941856a9274398e63f2c2a86300dc157eafd
treed8f6ed33fcc550f72efd97eafcd069ead39bed22
parent731087d8e045649286a83aa9909b8b0d79b3368d
Fixes in babeltrace core to support non-CTF traces

Since we will have an effort soon to cleanup the Babeltrace plugin
mechanism, this patch adds just the bits required in Babeltrace to not
crash if a non-ctf is opened. We also add the support of net:// URIs.
That way, an input plugin can just implement the open_trace callback
and process its own input trace without requiring a CTF iterator.

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
converter/babeltrace.c
lib/context.c
lib/trace-collection.c
This page took 0.023724 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.