Option to only show streams' intersection
authorJulien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 17:05:59 +0000 (13:05 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 22:00:50 +0000 (18:00 -0400)
commit37ea109aded53fd7a07b858a82f8c8c80c03a8a1
treef744b6b2b984fb8fe4f5788d04d459b71a0737f9
parent89f422d94bd1ea77e8f3f3580db06d833ff9ab9d
Option to only show streams' intersection

The --stream-intersection option allows showing only the events that
fit in the intersection of all streams, thus filtering out the events
for which only some streams have the time range info. This is achieved
by using the packet header timestamp begin/end information available
within each stream.

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
converter/babeltrace.c
formats/ctf/ctf.c
include/babeltrace/babeltrace-internal.h
include/babeltrace/ctf/events-internal.h
This page took 0.036073 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.