Tests: add unit tests for so_info
authorAntoine Busque <abusque@efficios.com>
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 08:54:46 +0000 (04:54 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 2 May 2016 16:41:49 +0000 (12:41 -0400)
commit394fd13b86bfd96bfb4b607447e9aad24f5b1090
treed81df49fd3c36c02789934a4352478da5de361e2
parentc3a1997ea20bfa7023fa5034530b9bd7965a6561
Tests: add unit tests for so_info

Signed-off-by: Antoine Busque <abusque@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
.gitignore
tests/debuginfo-data/.build-id/cd/d98cdd87f7fe64c13b6daad553987eafd40cbb.debug [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/debuginfo-data/libhello.so
tests/debuginfo-data/libhello_build_id.so [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/debuginfo-data/libhello_debug_link.so [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/debuginfo-data/libhello_debug_link.so.debug [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/debuginfo-data/libhello_elf.so [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/lib/Makefile.am
tests/lib/test_so_info.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/lib/test_so_info_complete [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/tests_debuginfo
This page took 0.033131 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.