Tests: use templates for stream intersection and packet_seq_num
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 5 Apr 2016 17:08:59 +0000 (13:08 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 22:05:26 +0000 (18:05 -0400)
commit3a25c1e84c998a7966d478aa9ccd14de5367bc92
tree99cbfda8b7f66507b595ce88aa668bca5080a812
parent085d1d9f2b2a370f85fe4963843d144cb354c7cb
Tests: use templates for stream intersection and packet_seq_num

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/bin/Makefile.am
tests/bin/test_intersection [deleted file]
tests/bin/test_intersection.in [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bin/test_packet_seq_num [deleted file]
tests/bin/test_packet_seq_num.in [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bin/test_trace_read.in [changed mode: 0755->0644]
This page took 0.037567 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.