Fix: strerror_r behavior is glibc specific
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Mon, 30 May 2016 20:39:02 +0000 (16:39 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 31 May 2016 05:50:15 +0000 (01:50 -0400)
commit3c067fc14e0f64406e64947191d7a212a5ffc5fa
tree551ccede05d2acca4787f39c9dc365840283fe09
parentd1368cd164ae9e92109f46d96a825b2d2efaae72
Fix: strerror_r behavior is glibc specific

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
include/babeltrace/compat/string.h
This page took 0.039439 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.