Support getting the value of enums
authorXiaona Han <xiaonahappy13@163.com>
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 09:48:02 +0000 (17:48 +0800)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 16:24:59 +0000 (11:24 -0500)
commit4191bcd2fbb6a1be731af94bb83a828a1471ef67
tree7568d590a7d78aca0fa195589ad81d98bdbd76a6
parentdb551f282b3a7af4ec820c091f60e328318c6795
Support getting the value of enums

Use 'get_enum_str' to get the string matching the current enumeration.

Signed-off-by: Xiaona Han <xiaonahappy13@163.com>
Acked-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
bindings/python/babeltrace.i.in
This page took 0.032487 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.