Fix: unknown variable name in Python writer
authorMarie Martin <marie.martin@etu.utc.fr>
Fri, 4 Aug 2017 16:40:35 +0000 (12:40 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 4 Aug 2017 16:43:34 +0000 (12:43 -0400)
commit46a742ed9eeafe60dfc0fad2aa51a856fcdb1fa1
tree49ddc5207f0c2649a86fb26adb52382dee7bc20e
parentad5c40d00a36ef0e9c21a5a1a0eaa513c89dc1f3
Fix: unknown variable name in Python writer

Signed-off-by: Marie Martin <marie.martin@etu.utc.fr>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
bindings/python/babeltrace/babeltrace.i.in
This page took 0.031982 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.