Build: Update m4 for bison & flex version check to match autoconf-archive file
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 15:36:45 +0000 (11:36 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 21:33:37 +0000 (17:33 -0400)
commit46b43f0547272349c1b69a18f2e036c95236341c
treec95ff1a3fd0e5fcd90631e10e6f68702b26c4ca3
parentfe709541d8d05519a80acbc2a3947bd3cf685d83
Build: Update m4 for bison & flex version check to match autoconf-archive file

Officials m4 were merged in [1][2].

[1] https://github.com/peti/autoconf-archive/commit/b2bdd8591b2d6b1eb580ead5f978a30e3ecfc36c
[2] https://github.com/peti/autoconf-archive/commit/fd1f2862c1524e73495d67646d26000e2e85e807

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
m4/ax_prog_bison_version.m4
m4/ax_prog_flex_version.m4
This page took 0.03326 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.