Fix: text output missing separator when printing the domain
authorJulien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 20:15:23 +0000 (16:15 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 26 May 2017 13:33:56 +0000 (09:33 -0400)
commit49928fe40aa3dc45d3661e556c0192ae4a2af43a
tree0d2f1ceb935417533ad5924279ebde65b8deedaf
parent44d56456e06f3cfa0e0c84cd5f85cdcf5be8a149
Fix: text output missing separator when printing the domain

With the "-f all" option, we expect to see
<hostname>:<domain>:<loglevel>, but instead we see
<hostname><domain>:<loglevel>.

Judging from the pattern of the other printed fields, the check for
"dom_print" variable seems to be missing when printing the domain.

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
formats/ctf-text/ctf-text.c
This page took 0.033325 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.