Store "tracer_name" from the trace's environment
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Sep 2015 03:24:54 +0000 (23:24 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 22:05:58 +0000 (18:05 -0400)
commit4c624781260fac44edf38ebfd63aee200c889cd6
treec36b47092411ef10f102542ecd412e394bf8e1ca
parentbac09c442e3ca429d72b4770deabd14b3a278956
Store "tracer_name" from the trace's environment

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
formats/ctf/metadata/ctf-visitor-generate-io-struct.c
include/babeltrace/ctf-ir/metadata.h
This page took 0.032937 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.