Fix: allow specifying more than one input trace path
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Sun, 26 Aug 2012 23:58:47 +0000 (19:58 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 00:06:02 +0000 (20:06 -0400)
commit4e85cbfd81bdd5d58b9cf85c3c623dbce84d8702
treecabb2e70f976245668f351c1aeea9f8f8db4c947
parent24d5af5baa16163265a003b043769806f5852a66
Fix: allow specifying more than one input trace path

We need to fix this right away: leaving the OUTPUT cmd line argument
take away the possibility to specify multiple input trace paths, with is
a very common use-case when merging traces from various nodes.

Now, output can be changed by specifying -w, --output OUTPUT. This is a
rare use-case anyway, to allowing multiple input paths outweight the
need for cmd line arg compatibility, even at this stage.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Acked-by: Julien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@efficios.com>
converter/babeltrace.c
doc/babeltrace.1
This page took 0.032034 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.