Add missing declaration of ssize_t as unsigned long for SWIG
authorAmit Margalit <amitm@il.ibm.com>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 07:41:30 +0000 (10:41 +0300)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 26 Aug 2013 17:43:23 +0000 (13:43 -0400)
commit515d3e63070e76440856bb9a123e9b3fb82d5fb5
tree6380da71a668c0ae7637aaeb1ba19a7a03af5dc0
parent288209fbdd2f5841f731274b940a0948ea742a9b
Add missing declaration of ssize_t as unsigned long for SWIG

The file babeltrace.i.in contains a declaration of bt_get_int_len()
returning ssize_t, which SWIG does not recognize as an integer (perhaps
only in some cases).

Add a typedef to generate correct code.

Acked-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Amit Margalit <amitm@il.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
bindings/python/babeltrace.i.in
This page took 0.032501 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.